Aussie Highlights at

USA Pro Challenge
America's Race
Cancelled for 2016

 website here         Twitter here

Aug 23rd 2015- Rohan Dennis claims overall GC
first Aussie to win America's race
Aug 21st 2015- Rohan Dennis wins ITT stage
and extends lead
Lachlan Norris 8th
Jack Bobridge 9th
Aug 20th 2015- Rohan Dennis won stage
& donned yellow leaders jersey

Aug 19th 2015-
Rohan Dennis 2nd in stage
Aug 18th 2015-
 Rohan Dennis 2nd in stage
Jonathan Clarke 4th
Lachlan Morton 6th

Aug 17th 2015- Jonathan Clarke leads KOM
after stage 1

Aug 18th 2014- Lachlan Norris won KOM  points
on stage 1

Aug 25-2013-
Lachlan Morton
won Young Rider
 & finished 5th on GC
Aug 22-2013-  Michael Rogers most combative  
Aug 20-2013- Lachlan Morton 2nd in stage
& takes over Yellow Jersey as GC leader
Aug 19-2013- Rory Sutherland 7th in stage

Aug 26-2012- Rory Sutherland 10th in KOM comp
Aug 25-2012- Rory Sutherland wins stage
 soloing away from his breakaway group on final climb
Aug 23-2012- Lachlan Morton picked up sprint points
Aug 20-2012-Rory Sutherland 5th in stage

Aug 28-2011- Cadel Evans finises 7th on GC
Aug 23-2011- Cadel Evans 4th in stage

 prochallange first took place in 2011


previous known as
America's national tour

first held 1988

Red Zinger Coors Classic

started as a 3 stage event in Boulder County 1975
listen to the Over the Top Radio of race history 

1986- Phil Anderson won stage
and finished 3rd on GC

 1980- Many Amateur and Professional Aussie riders invited to Red Zinger Pro-Am from Jul 6th-August 3rd 1120km event

1978- Phil Anderson won stage