Aussie Highlights at

Circuit Cycliste Sarthe  
- Pays de la Loire 

Apr 4-7th 2017

website here          

Apr 8th 2016- Brenton Jones 5th in stage

Apr 10-2015- Nathan Haas 5th on GC
Apr 9- 2015-
Jay McCarthy in young riders jersey
Nathan Haas 2nd in stage

Apr 11- 2014-
Rohan Dennis Won Young Rider
& finished 2nd on GC
Apr 9- 2014- Rohan Dennis 2nd in stage
Apr 8-2014- Nathan Haas 5th in stage

Apr 5- 2013- Cameron Meyer wins  KoM jersey
Apr 3- 2013- Luke Durbridge wins ITT stage
and Cameron Meyer 1 sec back in 3rd

Apr 6- 2012- Luke Durbridge holds yellow
 to win Overall on GC
Apr 5- 2012- Luke Durbridge fought hard to stick with front group to keep overall lead
Apr 4- 2012- Luke Durbridge wins stage
his first victory as a professional in Europe
The Circuit de la Sarthe was Greg LeMond's first European stage race victory.

Apr 13 2007- Christopher Sutton wins stage
 in bunch sprint and Simon Gerrans 4th

Apr 7- 2006- Christopher Sutton 3rd on stage
       Michael Rogers 8th overall GC
Scott Davis finished 10th on KOM

Apr 9 2004- Michael Rogers 3rd on ITT stage
Apr 8 2004- Robbie Mcewen 2nd  on stage
Apr 7 2004- Robbie Mcewen 2nd on stage
Allan Davis 3rd on stage

Apr 11 2003-  Allan Davis wins final sprint
beating an animated local hero Brochard
after bridging gap to breakaway bunch that included Michael Rogers who finished 3rd

Apr 12 2002- Bradley Mcgee
finish 2nd on GC
finished 4th on 2 stages

Apr 11 2001-
Bradley McGee 3rd on stage
 led until final 15 meters in bunch sprint

Apr 7 2000- Scott Mc Grory  2nd on stage
 and finishes 3rd KOM

Apr 11 1999- Bradley McGee  6th on stage

There was a women's race 
 no avaialble results.