Aussie Highlights at

Japan Cup
since 1992

Criterium & Road race

 Oct 22nd & 23rd 2016

 website here  Twitter  here

Oct 23rd 2016- Robert Power 3rd in Road Race

Oct 17th 2015-
 Steele Von Hoff 3rd in criterium

his 4th podium in 5 years

Oct 19th 2014-
Nathan Haas wins Road Race
Oct 18th 2014-
Chris Sutton wins criterium
ahead of Steele von Hoff

Oct 20th 2013-
Michael Rogers wins Road Race
Oct 19th 2013-
Steele Von Hoff wins criterium

Oct 20th 2012- Robbie McEwen 3rd in Criterium

Oct 23rd 2011- Nathan Haas wins road race
Oct 22nd 2011- Steele Von Hoff wins criterium
ahead of David Tanner

Oct 24th 2010- Peter McDonald 2nd in Road Race

Oct 28th 2001- Cadel Evans 2nd in road race

criterium held since 2010
Road race since 1992