Aussie Highlights at

Langkawi Int MTB Challenge
 island of Langkawi, Malaysia
highest ranked MTB event in Asia

  13 – 18 October 2014

 website here  Twitter here
Facebook here

Oct 18th 2014- Richard Ben Hendy 7th in final stage & 11th on GC
Tasman Nankervis 16th in stage
Oct 17th 2014- Stage 4
Richard Ben Hendy 8th in masters
Oct 16th 2014- stage 3
Richard Ben Hendy 10th in masters
Oct 13th 2014-  prologue
Russell Nankervis 16th in men's elite
Richard Ben Hendy 8th in masters

Oct 5th  2013-
Craig Peacock 2nd in final stage of senior masters

finished  9th in senior masters
Oct 1st 2013-  Craig Peacock 3rd in stage
of senior masters

Oct 20th 2012- Jenni King 8th on GC
    Robert Rowe 6th in masters

Oct 22nd 2011- Naomi Hansen 3rd in stage
Jodie Willet 3rd on GC
Lachlan Norris 4th on GC
Craig Peacock won men’s senior master category
 with John Edwin Allison 3rd senior master
Oct 21st 2011- Naomi Hansen 3rd in stage
Dan McConnell disqualified as did not start stage 1 making him ineligible to compete in the remaining stages
Oct 20th 2011- Lachlan Norris wins stage 
& Jodie Willet 3rd in stage womens
& Naomi Hansen 4th in womens

Oct 19th 2011- Jodie Willet 2nd in stage womens 
& Katherine O'shea 4th
Lachlan Norris 4th in stage
Oct 18th 2011- Jodie Willet 2nd in womens stage
& Katherine O'shea 4th in stage

Aug 8, 2010- Lachlan Norris wins day 2 marathon
& claims overall GC victory
Aug  7th  2010- Lachlan Norris wins day 1 XC