Aussie Highlights at

Trofeo Alfredo Binda
 one of the most prestigious
 one-day race in women's cycling

named after legendary Italian champion
who won 41 Giro stages

19th Mar 2017

Race website here  
 Main Twitter

Mar 19th 2017- Jessica Allen‏ most aggressive
Katrin Garfoot 11th
Coryn Rivera (USA) won

Mar 20th 2016- Lauren Kitchen 9th
Elizabeth Armitstead (GBR) won

Mar 29th 2015- Tiffany Cromwell 11th
Elizabeth Armitstead (GBR) won

Apr 1st 2014- Amanda Spratt 25th
Emma Johansson (SWE) won from a group of nine

24th March 2013
- Amanda Spratt 4th

winner- Elisa Longo Borghini solo's to win

25th March 2012 - Tiffany Cromwell 19th

 winner- Marianne Vos (Ned) soloed to her third victory

27th March 2011 - Ruth Corset 20th 

 winner- just like in 2008 Emma Pooley (Gbr) solo's to win

28th March 2010- Ruth Corset 4th

winner- Marianne Vos (Ned) won for second straight year

29th March 2009- Vicki Whitelaw in 21st
only Aussie to finish a very cold race
winner- Marianne Vos (Ned) outsprinted breakaway companion Emma Johansson (Swe) 

24th March 2008Oenone Wood 5th
 Lorian Graham 9th
winner- Emma Pooley won after a solo of more than 40 km

1st April 2007-
  Emma Rickards 4th
Lorian Graham 12th
Nikki Egyed 14th
winner- Nicole Cooke (Gbr) broke away from bunch to win

 1.1 UCI ranking in 2007 on a much hillier course

18 Apr 2006-    No Aussie's in top 10
winner- sprinter Regina Schleicher (Ger)

28th March 2005-   No Aussie's in top 10

Nicole Cooke (Gbr) won in a sprint alongside Italy's Longhin

12th April 2004-  Oenone Wood 1st ahead of
 Olivia Gollan 2nd  & Hayley Rutherford 4th

winner- Wood lead out with Gollan on her wheel.
 Great day for the AIS.

23rd April 2003- Alison Wright 3rd
winner was Lithuanian Diana Žiliūtė. 
average 38.3 km / h over the 93 km distance

1st April 2002- Hayley Rutherford 4th
Aussies were aggressive throughout the early stages,
winner -Svetlana Boubnenkova (Rus) soloed to the line

16th April 2001 -
No Aussie's in top 10
 winner- National Swis champ Nicole Brandli