Aussie highlights at
First held 1945
Feb 26th 2017

    Live on Eurosport
    Main page here        Twitter page here     

226th Feb 2017- No Aussies in Top 10
28th Feb 2016- 
Caleb Ewan 15th
1st Mar 2015-  no Aussies in top 10
2nd Mar 2014- no Aussies in top 10
- cancelled due to snow
  (Three times now  the race has been cancelled and was shortened in 2010 due to extreme weather)

27th Feb 2011- Chris Sutton wins
(first Aussie winner)
2nd Mar 2008- Matthew Goss podiums 3rd

29th Feb 2004- Stuart O'grady finishes 4th